Contacts

Elettromeccanica F.lli Fico – Electrical Wiring
via Leonardo Da Vinci n.9
42027 Montecchio Emilia (RE)
tel. 0522 863432 – fax 0522 861007
E-mail: info@fratellifico.it

Contacts

Sales Department
Mr. Giuseppe Fico
Direct phone: 0522/1720600
Mobile: 340/5038242
giuseppe@fratellifico.it

Legal representative / Manager Systems and safety
Mr. Giovanni Fico
Mobile: 329/7506792
giovanni@fratellifico.it

Production Manager
Miss Tina Fiorentino
Direct phone: 0522/1720601
Cell. 329/7506791
tina@fratellifico.it

Head of Engineering Dept.
Mr. Stefano Botti
Direct phone: 0522/1720603
Mobile: 392/3726427
s.botti@fratellifico.it

Purchase / Logistics Dept. Manager
Mr. Francesco Pellecchia
Direct Phone: 0522/1720602
Mobile: 349/2536721
f.pellecchia@fratellifico.it

Quality system Manager
Mr. Marco Monica
Direct Phone: 0522/1720607
Mobile: 340/1851654
m.monica@fratellifico.it

Fill in the form below to request information:

Name (required field)

Email* (required field)

Object

Message